Support Jessica Lynne and get EXCLUSIVE CONTENT! | Become a Patron today!

Jessica Lynne - Catch Me If You Can EP (Download)

Regular price $5.00

Jessica Lynne 2016 release 

Catch Me If You Can includes:

  1. Keep Going
  2. Headed South
  3. Drive It Like A Race Car
  4. Diamond In The Dust
  5. Ain't That A Shame

Produced by Jessica Lynne. Recorded at Beaird Music Group, Nashville, TN. 

Expected release August 2016.